Welcome to official site of Rosselkhoznadzor!
Import. Export. Transit

Dear participants of Foreign Economic Activities,
We would like to inform you that under the CU legislation bilateral veterinary certificates with foreign countries have ceased to be effective since 1st January 2013 in cases if a country hasn't made a request to approve a new bilateral veterinary certificate.

If a foreign country has made such a request then the old certificate form will remain in force before the completion of a new certificate form elaboration.

In a case when there is no certificate with a foreign country or a country has made no request to approve a new bilateral certificate then import from the given country is possible only if accompanied by a unified form of Customs Union veterinary certificates.

At present the site is under revision and models of ineffective veterinary certificates will be deleted from it. But considering the delivery speed of postal items the Rosselkhoznadzor is looking forward to written requests from third countries which will be considered if they are sent before 31st December 2012.

List of countries:

European Union Croatia Ireland Peru
Customs Union Cuba Israel Philippines
Abkhazia Cyprus Italy Poland
Afghanistan Czech Republic Iran Portugal
Albania Denmark Iraq Qatar
Algeria Dominican Republic Kazakhstan Republic of Macedonia
Angola Egypt Kenia Republic of Seychelles
Argentina Ecuador Kirghizia Republic of South Africa
Armenia Estonia Korea Romania
Australia Faroe Islands Laos San-Marino
Austria Falkland Islands Latvia Serbia
Azerbaijan Finland Lebanon Singapore
Bahrain France Liechtenstein Slovakia
Bangladesh Gabon Lithuania Slovenia
Benin Gambia Luxembourg Sri Lanka
Belarus Georgia Malaysia Spain
Belgium Germany Maldives Sweden
Bolivia Ghana Malta Switzerland
Bosnia and Herzegovina Great Britain Mauritius Tadjikistan
Botswana Greece Marocco Taiwan (China)
Brazil Greenland Mauritania Thailand
Bulgaria Guam Mexico Tunisia
Burundi Guatemala Moldova Turkey
Cameroon Guinea Mongolia Turkmenia
Cambodia Guinea-Bissau Mozambique Ukraine
Canada Guinea (Equatorial) Namibia Uruguay
Chile Guyana Netherlands (Holland) UAE
China Japan New Zealand USA
Colombia Jordan Nicaragua Vietnam
Comoros Hong Kong North Korea Yemen
Costa Rica Hungary Norway Zambia
Cote d'Ivoire Iceland Oman Zimbabwe
Congo India Pakistan
Congo (Democratic Republic) Indonesia Paraguay