[Subsidiary]

## MEAT CONTROL (LOCAL SLAUGHTERHOUSES) REGULATIONS, 2012 [L.N. 81/2012.]

## **Declaration**

In Exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 of the Meat Control (Local Slaughterhouses) Regulations, the Minister for Livestock Development declares all abattoirs, slaughterhouses and slaughter slabs situated in Turkana West District, Mbita District, Suba District, Tharaka North District, Tharaka South District, Baringo North District, Marigat District, Pokot East District, Masalani Town, Kainuk Town, Dadaab Town and Laisamis Town to be slaughterhouses for the purpose of these Regulations with effect from 1st July, 2012.

75 [Issue 1]